Board of Directors

Our Board is made up of volunteers with experience and expertise in many areas relevant to population health and philanthropy. Board members share a common love for the City of Lakewood and a desire to continue the legacy of health and wellness for all citizens. The 17 member board includes two members appointed by the Cleveland Clinic and 2/3 are Lakewood residents.

Board members attend regular board meetings and serve on one or more standing committees. Standing committees include: Executive; Governance; Finance; Learning, Evaluation and Assessment; and Community Engagement.

Roland Anglin

Maxine Goodman Levin
College of Urban Affairs

Becca Baas

Co-Vice President

UH Rainbow Center for
Child Health & Policy

Khalilah Worley Billy


Senior Organizer
Greater Cleveland Congregations

Curt Brosky

Community Member

Laura Chalker

Executive Director
Bond Accountability Commission

Kirstin Craciun

Community Impact Lead
Better Health Partnership

Melissa Federman


Evaluation and Learning Officer
Nord Family Foundation

Charles Garven


MD, Retired Family Medicine Physician
Cleveland Clinic and
Neighborhood Family Practice

Heidi Hilty

Community Member

Fred Jorgensen

CMD, Family Medicine Physician
Cleveland Clinic

Rick Kemm

Executive Director
May Dugan Center

Peter Kuhn


Community Member

Erin Rechin Murphy

Director of Health Promotion and
Chronic Disease Prevention
Lorain County Public Health

Courtney Noster

Licensed Professional Clinical
Ebb & Flow Counseling

Chitra Walker

Community Member